McCurdy Ministries Community Center Staff

Image

Patricia A. Alvarado

Executive Director
pialvarado@mccurdy.org

Image

Sarah K. Allen

Director of Dev./Church Relations
sallen@mccurdy.org

Image

Denise London

Business Manager
dlondon@mccurdy.org

Image

Eufemia Romero

Administrative Assistant
eromero@mccurdy.org

Image
Rev. Diana Loomis

Director of Public/Private Partnership
dloomis@mccurdy.org

Image

Sandra Trujillo

Preschool Director
svtrujillo@mccurdy.org

Image

Theresa Romero

Pre K Educational Assistant

Image

Jennifer Gutierrez

Pre K Educational Assistant

Image

Amanda Trujillo Gonzales

Director of Project Cariño
agonzales@mccurdy.org

Image

Bill Clap

Project Carino Counselor

Image

Angela Ortiz

After School Care Manager
aortiz@mccurdy.org

Image

Sheri Trujillo

Food Services Manager
strujillo@mccurdy.org

 
 
 
Image

Manuel Maestas

Maintenance Supervisor
mmaestas@mccurdy.org

Image

Carey Martinez

Maintenance Worker

Image

Vincente Romero

Custodian

Image

Norma Herrera

Custodian, Business Office Substitute

 

McCurdy Ministries Community Center
362A S. McCurdy Rd, Española, NM 87532

505-753-7221

Image

©2021. All Rights Reserved. McCurdy Ministries

McCurdy Schools of Northern New Mexico is a registered non-profit organization. The corporation also does business as McCurdy Ministries