McCurdy Ministries Community Center Board of Trustees

Rev. Sanford Coon, board president
Miquela Vigil, secretary
Tom Hofmann, development committee chairperson

At large members:
Rev. Amy Tate-Almy
David Duran
Dee Dee Heffner
Ellen Lipsey
Linda Polson
Lori Riddle
Rev. Glenn Tombaugh
Rev. Steve Trout
Rev. Jeani Williams

To communicate with a board member please send an email in care of Eufemia Romero,


McCurdy Ministries Community Center
362A S. McCurdy Rd, Española, NM 87532


©2018. All Rights Reserved. McCurdy Ministries

McCurdy Schools of Northern New Mexico is a registered non-profit organization. The corporation also does business as McCurdy Ministries