McCurdy Ministries Community Center Staff

Image

Patricia A. Alvarado

Executive Director
pialvarado@mccurdy.org

Image

Rev. Diana Loomis

Director of Dev./Church Relations
dloomis@mccurdy.org

Image

Dawn Staton

Assoc. Director of Development
dstaton@mccurdy.org

Image

Denise London

Business Manager
dlondon@mccurdy.org

Image

Eufemia Romero

Administrative Assistant
eromero@mccurdy.org

Image

Sandra Trujillo

Preschool Director
svtrujillo@mccurdy.org

Image

Amanda Trujillo Gonzales

Director of Project Cariño
agonzales@mccurdy.org

Image

Angela Ortiz

After School Care Manager
aortiz@mccurdy.org

Image

Lawrence Martinez

Maintenance Supervisor
lmartinez@mccurdy.org

Image

Sheri Trujillo

Food Services Manager
strujillo@mccurdy.org

 
 
Image

McCurdy Ministries Community Center
362A S. McCurdy Rd, Espanola, NM 87532

505-753-7221

©2018. All Rights Reserved. McCurdy Ministries

McCurdy Schools of Northern New Mexico is a registered non-profit organization. The corporation also does business as McCurdy Ministries